Program Profile
Fees

 
Academic Calendar
FALL SEMESTER 2021
Orientation Session 11th September 2021 (Saturday)
Commencement of Semester 13th  September 2021 (Monday)
Mid Term exam 8th November 2021 – 14th November 2021
Students Week 22nd November 2021 – 28th November 2021
Last Academic Session 26th December 2021 (Sunday)
Preparatory Leave 27th December 2021 to 2nd January 2022
Final Examinations 3rd January 2022  to 17th January 2022

GAZETTED HOLIDAYS IN FALL 2021
Occasion Days Date
Ashura (9th & 10th Muharram) Wednesday & Thursday 17th August 2021 – 18th August 2021
*Eid Milad-un-Nabi Tuesday 19th October 2021
Quaid-e-Azam Day Saturday 25th December 2021

SPRING SEMESTER 2022
Orientation Session 12th  February 2022 (Saturday)
Commencement of Semester 14th  February 2022 (Monday)
Students Week 21st March 2022 – 27th March 2022 (Due to Expected Ramadan)
Mid Term exam 04th April 2022 – 10th April 2022
Last Academic Session 29th May 2022 (Sunday)
Preparatory Leave 30th May 2022 – 05th June 2022
Final Examinations 06th June 2022 – 19th June 2022

GAZETTED HOLIDAYS IN SPRING 2022
Occasion Days Date
Kashmir Day Saturday 5th February 2022
Pakistan Day Wednesday 23rd March 2022
Labor Day Sunday 1st May 2022
Eid-ul-Fitr Tuesday & Wednesday 02nd May 2022 –  05th May 2022

SUMMER SEMESTER 2022
Semester Start  27th June 2022(Monday)
Semester End 14th August 2022 (Sunday)
Final Examinations 17th August 2022 – 21st August 2022
GAZETTED HOLIDAYS SUMMER 2022
Occasion Days Date
*Eid-ul-Azha Sunday & Monday 10th July 2022 – 11th July 2022
Independence Day Sunday 14th August 2022
NOTE: Holidays for Religious occasions are subject to the sighting of moon.
 

cialis 20 mg Paykwik Paykwik https://www.buharbaz.com/ https://wwww.fx15.shop http://umraniyetip.org/anadolu-yakasi/atasehir-escort/ bets10