Program Profile
Prospectus
Fees
Academic Calendar
FALL SEMESTER 2018
Orientation Session 1st September 2018 ( Saturday)
Commencement of Semester 3rd  September 2018 (Monday)
1st Term exam Seventh Week
Students Week 5th November 2018 to 10th November 2018 (Monday-Saturday)
2nd Term exam Twelfth Week
Last Academic Session 22nd December 2018 (Saturday)
Preparatory Leave 24th  December 2018  to  30th December 2018(Monday-Sunday)
Final Examinations 31st  December 2018 to 12th  January 2018

GAZETTED HOLIDAYS IN FALL 2018
Occasion Days Date
Independence Day Tuesday 14th August 2018
Eid ul Azha Wednesday & Thursday 22nd & 23rd August 2018
Ashora (9 & 10 Muharram) Thursday & Friday 20th  & 21st September 2018
Iqbal Day Friday 9th  November 2018
Eid Milad-un-Nabi Wednesday 21st November 2018
Quaid-e-Azam Day Tuesday 25th December 2018

SPRING SEMESTER 2019
Orientation Session 26th January 2019 (Saturday)
Commencement of Semester 28th   January  2019 (Monday)
1st Term exam Seventh Week
Students Week 1st  April 2019 to 6th April 2019  (Monday-Saturday)
2nd Term exam Twelfth Week
Last Academic Session 11th May 2019 (Saturday) (If needed makeup classes my be arranged from completing teaching hours in spring semester 2019 for student week)
Preparatory Leave 13th May 2019 to 19th May  2019 (Monday-Sunday)
Final Examinations 20th  May 2019  to 1st June  2019

GAZETTED HOLIDAYS IN SPRING 2019
Occasion Days Date
Kashmir Day  Tuesday 5th February 2019
Pakistan Day Saturday 23rd March 2019
Labor Day Wednesday 1st May 2019
Eid-ul-Fitr Tuesday & Wednesday 4th & 5th June 2019

SUMMER SEMESTER 2019
Semester Start 17th June 2019 (Monday)
Semester End Final Examinations 31st July 2019 (Monday) 5th & 7th August 2019
discover KASBIT
About us
Admissions
Academics
Gallery
Contact Us