Program Profile
Prospectus
Fees
Academic Calendar
FALL SEMESTER 2017
Orientation Session 25th & 26th August 2017 (Friday & Saturday)
Commencement of Semester 28th  August 2017 (Monday)
1st Term exam Seventh Week
Students Week 30th October 2017 to 4th November 2017 (Monday-Saturday)
2nd Term exam Twelfth Week
Last Academic Session 16th December 2017 (Saturday)
Preparatory Leave 18th  December 2017  to  24th December 2017(Monday-Sunday)
Final Examinations 26th  December 2017 to 6th  January 2018

GAZETTED HOLIDAYS IN FALL 2017
Occasion Days Date
Eid-ul-Azha Friday, Saturday & Sunday 1st, 2nd & 3rd September 2017
Ashura ( 9 & 10 Muharram) Friday & Saturday 29th & 30th September 2017
Urs of Shah Abdul Lalif Bhitai Friday 3rd November 2017
Iqbal Day Thursday 9th  November 2017
Eid Milad-un-Nabi Friday 1st December 2017
Quaid-e-Azam Day Monday 25th December 2017

SPRING SEMESTER 2018
Orientation Session 26th & 27th  January 2018 (Friday & Saturday)
Commencement of Semester 29th   January  2018 (Monday)
1st Term exam Seventh Week
Students Week 2nd  April 2018 to 7th April 2018  (Monday-Saturday)
2nd Term exam Twelfth Week
Last Academic Session 19th May 2018 (Saturday)
Preparatory Leave 21st May 2018 to 27th May  2018 (Monday-Sunday)
Final Examinations 28th  May 2018  to 9th June  2018

GAZETTED HOLIDAYS IN SPRING 2018
Occasion Days Date
Kashmir Day Monday 5th February 2018
Pakistan Day Friday 23rd March 2018
Labor Day Tuesday 1st May 2018

SUMMER SEMESTER 2018
Semester Start 20th June 2018 (Wednesday)
Semester End Final Examinations 7th August  2018 (Tuesday) 9th & 11th August 2018
discover KASBIT
About us
Admissions
Academics
Gallery
Contact Us