Program Profile
Prospectus
Fees
Academic Calendar
FALL SEMESTER 2016
Orientation Session 27th August 2016 (Saturday)
Commencement of Semester 29th August 2016 (Monday)
1st Term exam Seventh Week
Students Week 31st October 2016 to 5th November 2016 (Monday-Saturday)
2nd Term exam Twelfth Week
Last Academic Session 17th December 2016 (Saturday)
Preparatory Leave 19th December 2016 to 25th December 2016 (Monday-Sunday)
Final Examinations 26th December 2016 to 7th January 2017

GAZETTED HOLIDAYS IN FALL 2016
Occasion Days Date
Eid-ul-Azha Sunday, Monday & Tuesday 11th, 12th & 13th September 2016
Ashura ( 9 & 10 Muharram) Tuesday & Wednesday 11th & 12th October 2016
Iqbal Day Monday 12th November 2015
Eid Milad-un-Nabi Monday 12th December 2016
Quaid-e-Azam Day Sunday 25th December 2015

SPRING SEMESTER 2017
Orientation Session 28th January 2017 (Saturday)
Commencement of Semester 30th January 2017 (Monday)
1st Term exam Seventh Week
Students Week 3rd April 2017 to 8th April 2017 (Monday-Saturday)
2nd Term exam Twelfth Week
Last Academic Session 20th May 2017 (Saturday)
Preparatory Leave 22nd May 2017 to 28th May 2017 (Monday-Sunday)
Final Examinations 29th May 2017 to 10th June 2017

GAZETTED HOLIDAYS IN SPRING 2017
Occasion Days Date
Kashmir Day Sunday 5th February 2017
Pakistan Day Thursday 23rd March 2017/td>
Labor Day Monday 1st May 2017

SUMMER SEMESTER 2017
Semester Start 14th June 2017 (Wednesday)
Semester End Final Examinations 3rd August 2017 (Thursday) 7th & 9th August 2017
discover KASBIT
About us
Admissions
Academics
Gallery
Contact Us